Live radio coverage of DNC on Pacifica!

Link

Listen here beginning at 8 PM EST / 7 PM Central / 6 PM Mountain / 5 PM PST Four-hour live broadcasts on each of four nights: July 25, 26, 27, 28

Pacifica Radio Network brings you live coverage of the Democratic Convention from Phildelphia. Margaret Prescod (KPFK-Pacifica) and Askia Muhammed (WPFW-Pacifica), together with community radio reporters and expert commentators, bring you minute-by-minute live coverage from the floor of the convention hall and from the streets where thousands have gathered to be heard.

Link not working? Try using a different browser. Or go directly to the Pacifica homepage for a player during live broadcast hours.