Contact

Pacifica Administration and Business Office:

1925 Martin Luther King, Jr. Way
Berkeley, CA 94704-1037

Pacifica Affiliate Coordinatior

C/O KHOI Radio
410 Douglas Ave.
Ames, IA 50010

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Pacifica National Office510-849-2590
Ursula RuedenbergAffiliate Network Manager510-812-7989ursula@pacifica.org
Chris LyngAffiliate Network Technical Coordinatiorchristopher@pacifica.org
Summer ReeseInterim Excutive Director (Chair of the Board)510-849-2590summer@pacifica.org
Receptionist510-849-2590
Jon AlmelehNational Technical Directorsirius@pacifica.org
Michael YoshidaKU Satellite Operator510-848-6767 x218engineering@kpfa.org
Otis MacclayPacifica Webmanageromaclay@gmail.com
Brian DeshazorDirector of Pacifica Radio Archives800-735-0230 x 263brian@pacificaradioarchives.org