Contact

weblogo2.jpgPacifica Affiliate Network 
C/O KHOI Radio
410 Douglas Ave.
Ames, IA 50010

ursulaUrsula RuedenbergPacifica Affiliate Network Directorursula@pacifica.org
510-812-7989
EliEiijah McCrayBookkeeping and Recordseli@pacifica.org
Greta small againGreta AndersonWebsite, social media, audioport etiquette, Sproutsgreta@pacifica.org
rsz_otis_jon_croppedOtis Maclay
(left)
Pacifica Web Manageromaclay@gmail.com
713-855-0605
Jon Almeleh
(right)
National Technical Directorsirius@pacifica.org
mark torres use this oneMark TorresOperations Director of Pacifica Radio Archivesmark@pacificaradioarchives.org
800-735-0230 x266

Pacifica Foundation:
1925 Martin Luther King, Jr. Way
Berkeley, CA 94704-1037
510-849-2590