Tuesday: Pacifica’s Live Coverage of New Hampshire Primary

Link

pacificaweb2.jpgListenHereListen Here!

Pacifica Radio Network is proud and excited to bring to you live national coverage of tonight’s New Hampshire Primary, produced from the studios of KPFK, Los Angeles.

Coverage begins at 8:00pm EST / 7:00pm CST / 5:00pm PST.

Hosts include Ian Masters, host of Background Briefing, during the 5:00pm hour; and Ernesto Arce of Pacifica Evening News during the 6:00 and 7:00pm hours.

Guests will include Arnie Arnesen, host of The Attitude with Arnie Arnesen, from New Hampshire, Kevin Alexander Gray in South Carolina, and many others!

Tune in for an exciting night of primary coverage!

Stream Pacifica’s Coverage of the Democratic Debate in Des Moines, Iowa Here!

Link

detail-of-american-flag-11279635008nzaN

ListenHereListen here!

 

PACIFICA LIVE SPECIAL REPORT:

FOLLOW UP to the DEMOCRATIC DEBATE in IOWA
Saturday November 14

jcx7ypzcETune in this Saturday, November 14 for Pacifica Radio’s National Coverage of the second Democratic Presidential Candidate Debate taking place in Des Moines, Iowa. Pacifica’s coverage of the debate commences immediately after the debate wraps up.

The broadcast will feature excerpts from the debate itself, commentary from political analysts and activists, as well as interviews with spokespeople from the campaigns. We will discuss the debate, the race for the nomination, as well as the broader politcal, social, and economic context of the 2016 election—and, yes, across the two hours we will track and critique how the debate is being “spun” in the blogosphere and in the corporate media. A team of field reporters from Pacifica affiliate KHOI will provide comments and interviews live from the debate site.

If you want post-debate coverage like no other—that foregrounds the concerns of the 99%—then join us this Saturday:

Eastern Time: 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM
Central Time: 10:00 PM – Midnight
Mountain Time: 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Pacific Time: 8:00 PM -10:00 PM